Our People

Faculty & Full-Time Instructors

Dr. Marzieh AminiOSS Coordinator
Dr. Ali AryaAssociate Dean, FGPA - Student Affairs
Dr. Masoud BaratiStarting July 1st 2022
Dr. Jie GaoStarting July 1st 2022
Dr. Audrey GirouardAssociate Dean, FED - Research
Dr. Ashraf MatrawyAssociate Director, Graduate
Dr. Mehdi NiknamStarting May 1st 2022
Dr. Omair ShafiqIRM Coordinator
Dr. Wei ShiAssociate Director, Undergraduate
Dr. Marc St-HilaireNET Coordinator / Coop Coordinator
Dr. Robert TeatherSchool Director / IMD Coordinator

Cross-Appointed Faculty

Faculty members from another department, cross-appointed to supervise graduate students in the School

Dr. Vicky McArthurSchool of Journalism and Communication
Dr. Fateme RajabiyazdiDepartment of Systems and Computer Engineering
Ms. Chantal TrudelSchool of Industrial Design

Adjunct Research Faculty

External colleagues, approved to co-supervise graduate students in the School

Dr. Pablo FigueroaUniversidad de los Andes, Colombia
Dr. Lois FrankelSchool of Information Technology
Dr. Thomas PietrzakUniversity of Lille, France
Dr. Anne RoudautFaculty of Engineering, University of Bristol
Dr. Rami SabouniSchool of Information Technology
Dr. Helen TangCenter for Security Science, Defense R&D
Dr. Zhihong TianCyberspace Institute of Advanced Technology, Guangzhou University

Sessional Instructors