Organizing Committee

General Chair:
Victor C. M. Leung, The University of British Columbia, Canada, http://www.ece.ubc.ca/~vleung/
vleung@ece.ubc.ca

General Co-Chair:
Marco Ajmone Marsan, Politecnico di Torino, Italy, http://www.tlc-networks.polito.it/ajmone
marco.ajmone@polito.it

General Co-Chair:
Xi Zhang,
Texas A&M University, College Station, USA, http://www.tamu.edu/~xizhang
xizhang@ece.tamu.edu

TPC Co-Chairs for Green Wired Communications and Networking Track:
F. Richard Yu, Carleton University, Canada, http://www.csit.carleton.ca/~fyu/
richard_yu@carleton.ca

Yabin Ye
European Research Center, Huawei Technologies

yabin.ye@huawei.com

TPC Co-Chairs for Green Wireless Communications and Networking Track:
Eyton Modiano, MIT, USA, http://web.mit.edu/modiano/www/
modiano@mit.edu

Jelena Misic, Ryerson University, Canada, http://www.scs.ryerson.ca/~jmisic/
jmisic@scs.ryerson.ca

Technical Program Committee (Tentative):

Raffaele Bolla, University of Genova, Italy (Raffaele.Bolla@unige.it)
Shengrong Bu, Carleton Universidad, Canada (shengrbu@sce.carleton.ca)
Giovanna Carofiglio, ALcatel-Lucent Bell Labs, France (giovanna.carofiglio@alcatel-lucent.com)
Min Chen, Seoul National University, South Korea (minchen@ieee.org)
Peter Chong, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore (ehjchong@ntu.edu.sg)
Alberto Conte, Alcatel, France (alberto.conte@alcatel-lucent.com)
Paul Cotae, University of the District of Columbia, USA (pcotae@udc.edu)
Anthony Ephremides, University of Maryland, (tony@eng.umd.edu)
Liqun Fu, The Chinese University of HongKong, HongKong (liqun.fu@gmail.com)
Nasir Ghani, University of New Mexico, (nghani@ece.unm.edu)
Suresh Goyal, Bell Labs, USA (suresh.goyal@alcatel-lucent.com)
Carmen Guerrero, Universidad Carlos III, Spain (carmen.guerrero@uc3m.es)
Quansheng Guan, South China University of Technology (guan.quansheng@mail.scut.edu.cn)
Ekram Hossain, University of Manitoba, Canada (ekram@ee.umanitoba.ca)
Weisheng Hu, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China (wshu@sjtu.edu.cn)
Shengming Jiang, South China University of Technology, China (shmjiang@scut.edu.cn)
Yaohui Jin, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China (jinyh@sjtu.edu.cn)
Daniel Kilper, Alcatel-Lucent, USA (dan.kilper@alcatel-lucent.com)
Christoph Lange, Deutsche Telekom, Germany (Christoph.Lange@telekom.de)
Jean-Yves Le Boudec, EPFL, Switzerland (jean-yves.leboudec@epfl.ch)
Luciano Lenzini, University of Pisa, Italy (l.lenzini@iet.unipi.it)
Jun Li, Communications Research Centre Canada, Canada (jun.li@crc.gc.ca)
Marco Listanti, University of Rome La Sapienza (marco@infocom.uniroma1.it)
Ibrahim Matta, Boston University, (matta@cs.bu.edu)
Wei Lou, The HongKong Polytechnic University, HongKong (csweilou@comp.polyu.edu.hk)
Shiwen Mao, Aubrun University, USA (smao@ieee.org)
Ibrahim Matta, Boston University, USA (matta@cs.bu.edu)
Marco Mellia, Politecnico di Torino, Italy (marco.mellia@polito.it)
Michela Meo, Politecnico di Torino, Italy (michela.meo@polito.it)
Fabio Neri, Politecnico di Torino, Italy (neri@polito.it)
Dina Papagiannaki, Intel Research, USA (dina.papagiannaki@intel.com)
Achille Pattavina, Politecnico di Milano, Italy (pattavina@elet.polimi.it)
Mario Pickavet, Gent University, Belgium (mario.pickavet@intec.ugent.be)
Yi Qian, University of Nebraska, USA (yqian2@nul.edu)
Balaji Rengarajan, Institute IMDEA Networks, Spain (balaji.rengarajan@imdea.org)
Gianluca Rizzo, Institute IMDEA Networks, Spain (gianluca.rizzo@imdea.org)
Catherine Rosenberg, University of Waterloo, Canada (cath@ece.uwaterloo.ca)
Dario Rossi, Telecom Paris Tech (dario.rossi@enst.fr)
Pengbo Si, Beijing University of Technology, China (sipengbo@bjut.edu.cn)
Wei Song, University of New Brunswick, Canada (wsong@unb.ca)
Leandros Tassiulas, University of Thessaly, Greece (ltassiulas@gmail.com)
Athanasios Vasilakos, National Technical University of Athens, Greece (vasilako@ath.forthnet.gr)
Ping Wang, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore (wangping@ntu.edu.sg)
Yifei Wei, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China (buptweiyifei@gmail.com)
Adam Wolisz, TU Berlin, Germany (awo@ieee.org)
Honggang Zhang, Zhejiang University, China (honggangzhang@zju.edu.cn)
Peng Zhang, University of Connecticut (peng@engr.uconn.edu)
Shunqing Zhang, Huawei Technologies, China (sqzhang@huawei.com)
Xiaoping Zheng, Tsinghua University, China (xpzheng@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Li Zhu, Carleton University, Canada (zhulibjtu@gmail.com)